Conference Organising Committee

Chair Dr Wendy Miller (QUT, Chemistry Physics and Mechanical Engineering)  Wendy
Deputy Chair Dr Connie Susilawati (QUT, Civil Engineering and the Built Environment)  Connie
Scientific Program Associate Professor Karen Manley (QUT, Construction and Project Management)  Karen
Program Professor Lidia Morawska (QUT, International Laboratory for Air Quality and Health)  Lidia
Dr Stephen Berry (University of South Australia, Low Carbon Living)  Stephen
Dr Zakaria Amin (QUT Visiting Fellow, Chemistry Physics and Mechanical Engineering)  Zakaria
Mr Aaron Lei Liu (QUT PhD Candidate, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science)  Aaron Liu
Professor Hiroshi Yoshino (Tohoku University Japan)  hiroshi